•  
     
    Monteith PTO 2016-2017 Board Members
    President
    Steve Robinson
    sr.robinson319@gmail.com
    Vice President
    Amanda Toccoamanda.tocco@gmail.com
    TreasurerLora Todloraftod@gmail.com
    Secretary
    Stephanie Kaslatas
    stephanie.kaslatas@gmail.com 
    Fundraising ChairpersonRoshelle Snayroshelle1211@yahoo.com
    Assistant Fundraising ChairNatalie Thompsonlinathompson@me.com
    Membership ChairpersonColleen Wordencolleenoconnor@msn.com
    PTO Council RepresentativeChristine Robinsoncrob3458@gmail.com
    School Board ObserverKim Mellonkimmellon22@gmail.com
    Hospitality ChairpersonColleen Hughescmhughes34@yahoo.com
    CommunicationsKelly Shanleykroweshan@yahoo.com
    Principal
    Shelleyann Keelean
    shelleyannkeelean@gpschools.org
    Teacher Co-Representative
    Anne Reinhard
    anne.reinhard@gpschools.org 
    Teacher Co-RepresentativeTherese Schragetherese.schrage@gpschools.org
    Please like the Monteith Elementary PTO on Facebook, follow us on Twitter:  @monteith_pto, and
    follow us on Instagram:  MONTEITHPTO
    Monteith Elementary PTO and Spirit Store is available at:
    squareup/store/monteith-elementary-pto-spirit-store